For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

What happens when I unpublish a configured feature set?

When a configured feature set is unpublished, it goes into draft mode. All features that were enabled for the set of numbers configured in this feature set will be disabled.

Last updated

Was this helpful?